Ourschools

Below is our list of the community schools currently sponsored by ERCO

Looking for a sponsor?

Looking for a Sponsor Reauthorization/Renewal?

Bridge Gate Community Elementary School

Charter School

GRADES

K-6

ADDRESS

3850 Sullivant Ave,
Columbus, OH 43228

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-279-6000

FAX

(614)-279-6001

PRINCIPAL

Randall Printup (rprintup@bridgegateedu.org (614)-279-6000)

Bridge Gate Community High School

Charter School

GRADES

7-12

ADDRESS

4060 Sullivant Ave,
Columbus, Ohio 43228

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-501-3820

FAX

(614)-986-0039

PRINCIPAL

Michael Martin (mmartin@bridgegateedu.org (614)-657-8801)

Capital High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

640 Harrisburg Pike,
Columbus, Ohio 43223

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Noreen Brown (noreen.brown@careerprepschool.com (419)-467-9953)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-636-6775

FAX

(614)-573-7163

PRINCIPAL

Monica Scott (monica.scott@careerprepschool.com (614)-636-6775)

Castle East High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

5130 Warrensville Center Rd.,
Maple Heights, OH 44137

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(216)-587-5282

FAX

(216)-587-5292

PRINCIPAL

Gary Robinson (grobinson@castlehsedu.org)

Castle Main High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

3950 Prospect Ave. E,
Cleveland, Ohio 44115

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(216)-583-5210

FAX

(216)-706-2558

PRINCIPAL

Sabrina Dyson (sdyson@castleedu.org)

Castle Parma High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

12000 Snow Rd, Suite 4 & 5,
Parma, OH 44130

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(440)-888-0798

FAX

(440)-888-4222

PRINCIPAL

Brian Willmont ( (216)-533-3693)

Central High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

840 W. State Street,
Columbus, Ohio 43222

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Noreen Brown (noreen.brown@careerprepschool.com (419)-467-9953)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-362-7530

FAX

(614)-358-1123

PRINCIPAL

Dr. Garey Lewis (garey.lewis@careerprepschool.com (937)-313-3236)

Cincinnati Technology Academy

Charter School

GRADES

K-12

ADDRESS

3800 Glenway Ave.,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45205

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(513)-471-7323

FAX

(513)-386-7931

PRINCIPAL

Kelly Brown (kbrown@miamivalleyedu.org (513)-560-4395)

City Day

Charter School

GRADES

K-8

ADDRESS

320 S. Main St.,
Dayton, Ohio 45402

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Crystal Gilbert-Mosley (cmosley@cityday.org (937)-223-8130)

PHONE NUMBER

(937)-223-8130

FAX

(937)-223-8136

PRINCIPAL

Paula E. Leone (pleone@cityday.org (937)-223-9130)

DAMPE

Charter School

GRADES

K-8

ADDRESS

2612 Gilbert Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45206

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Ramone Davenport (rdavenport@dohncincy.org (513)-276-9234)

PHONE NUMBER

FAX

(513)-304-8210

PRINCIPAL

DAVA

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

3237 W. Siebenthaller Ave., Unit 2,
Dayton, Ohio 45406

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Ramone Davenport (rdavenport@dohncincy.org (513)-276-9234)

PHONE NUMBER

(937)-952-1079

FAX

(888)-354-0055

PRINCIPAL

East Bridge Academy of Excellence

Charter School

GRADES

K-12

ADDRESS

2323 Lake Club Drive,
Columbus, Ohio 43232

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-501-3822

FAX

(614)-856-1366

PRINCIPAL

Glenn Byers (614-501-3822)

East Bridge Academy of Excellence at Evanswood

Charter School

GRADES

K-12

ADDRESS

4795 Evanswood Drive,
Columbus, OH 43229

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242-9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-987-2345

FAX

(614)-986-0039

PRINCIPAL

Dr. David Fant (dfant@eastbridgeedu.org (614)-987-2345)

Elevated Excellence Academy

Charter School

GRADES

K-8

ADDRESS

2129 W. North Bend Rd,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45224

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Ramone Davenport (rdavenport@dohncincy.org (513)-276-9234)

PHONE NUMBER

(513)-421-7519

FAX

(513)-421-5768

PRINCIPAL

Frederick Douglass High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

3167 Fulton Rd., Suite 209,
Cleveland, Ohio 44109

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Karen Wachter (kwachter@oakmontedu.org (330)-476-4114)

PHONE NUMBER

(216)-273-3033

FAX

(216)-516-4332

PRINCIPAL

Amy Harrington (Aharrington@fdhigh.org (216)-273-3033)

Mason Run High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

923 S. James Road,
Columbus, Ohio 43227

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Noreen Brown (noreen.brown@careerprepschool.com (419)-467-9953)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-362-7540

FAX

(614)-338-0223

PRINCIPAL

Aaron Butler (aaron.butler@masonrunhigh.org (614)-512-2981)

Miami Valley Academies

Charter School

GRADES

K-8

ADDRESS

5656 Springboro Pike,
Dayton, Ohio 45449

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242 - 9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(937)-294-4522

FAX

(937)-294-4545

PRINCIPAL

Marvis Meeks (marvis@edempowerment.com (937)-213 - 0343)

Millennium Community School

Charter School

GRADES

K-8

ADDRESS

3500 Refugee Rd.,
Columbus, Ohio 43232

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Tijuana Russell (trussell@2kschool.com)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-255-5585

FAX

(614)-235-5580

PRINCIPAL

Tijuana Russell

Old Brook High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

4877 Pearl Road,
Cleveland, Ohio 44109

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Karen Wachter (karen.wachter@oakmontedu.org (330)-476 -4114)

PHONE NUMBER

(440)-319-3370

FAX

(216)-661-2298

PRINCIPAL

Joy Beasley (joy.beasley@oldbrookhigh.org (216)-633-0127)

Priority High School

Charter School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

2945 Gilbert Ave,
Cincinnati, OH 45206

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Ramone Davenport (rdavenport@dohncincy.org (513)-276-9234)

PHONE NUMBER

(513)-975-5180

FAX

PRINCIPAL

Regent High School

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

5806 Broadway Avenue,
Cleveland, Ohio 44127

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Karen Wachter (karen.wachter@oakmontedu.org (330)-476-4114)

PHONE NUMBER

(216)-512-0076

FAX

(216)-441-0208

PRINCIPAL

Jason Windon (jason.windon@regenthigh.org (330)-690-4490)

Road to Success Academy

Dropout Prevention and Recovery School

GRADES

9-12

ADDRESS

3377 Cleveland Ave,
Columbus, OH 43224

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Noreen Brown (noreen.brown@careerprepschool.com (419)-467-9953)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-252-4656

FAX

(614)-559-6635

PRINCIPAL

Savonne Torain (savonne.torain@careerprepschool.com (614)-636 -4101)

TCP World Academy

Charter School

GRADES

K-6

ADDRESS

6000 Ridge Ave.,
Cincinnati, Ohio 45213

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

(513)-531-9500

FAX

(513)-531-2406

PRINCIPAL

Karen French

The Bessie Sherrod Price Preparation Academy

Charter School

GRADES

K-8

ADDRESS

1555 Elaine Road,
Columbus, Ohio 43227

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com (330)-242 -9453)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-235-1900

FAX

(614)-235-1901

PRINCIPAL

Christina Greenwood (cgreen@Renaissanceacademyedu.org)

The Brilliance School

Charter School

GRADES

K-12

ADDRESS

10608 Penfield Ave,
Garfield Heights, OH 44125

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

PHONE NUMBER

(234)-855-0621

FAX

(330)-369-2455

PRINCIPAL

Nicole Dykstra (dystranicole3@gmail.com (216)-273-8681)

Zenith Academy

Charter School

GRADES

K-12

ADDRESS

4606 Heaton Rd.,
Columbus, Ohio 43229

SUPERINTENDENT/CONTACT

Ashfaq Tashfeen (aatashfeen@yahoo.com)

PHONE NUMBER

(614)-888-9943

FAX

(614)-888-6689

PRINCIPAL